Reviews & Testimonials

Customer Reviews at eKomi and Trust Pilot

Read our customer reviews at eKomi 'The Review Company'.

Read our customer reviews at Trust Pilot.

 

Please take a look at the review sites above to find our latest customer reviews and testimonials.

Customer Testimonials

Slick & easy order system. Exc genuine product at a good price. Arrived promptly & well packed. I would recommend & will def buy from here again

2019-07-09

No guidance needed. Excellent service. Friendly and highly responsive staff. Great quality item purchased. All in all, fantastic service - special thanks to *** for great customer service. I would highly recommend Wheelers to my friends! Thanks again, ***.

2019-07-08

I have been using Wheelers for a number of years now and have never been disappointed. The level of (friendly) customer service and quality is never found wanting. Businesses like Wheelers are far too few and far between, so it is always a pleasure to shop with them.

2019-07-08

This was a phone order, the customer service is excellent, nothing was too much trouble, a lovely lady on the end of the phone took my order. All questions answered and product arrived on time and very well packaged, thank you Wheelers, I am ordering my second item and I am sure it will not be my last.

2019-04-27

I stumbled upon this site while seeking information on suppliers of Mont Blanc accessories and have thus far placed 3 orders with them. All were fulfilled promptly and with the minimum of fuss, with full communication on the despatch letting me know the current position.  This is a prime example of why a smaller independent retailer is preferable to a multiple: you are treated as a customer. 

2019-04-26

I had a problem with a MontBlanc bracelet that I purchased from Wheelers - the clasp was faulty - unusual for Montblanc - with no hesitation Wheelers allowed me to choose another - with a discount as an apology. This is a family business and every one of its staff deserve great praise for the service they provide both in person & on the internet!

2019-04-26

I adore this Company. I have bought from them on numerous occasions and the service is always top class. It’s unusual these days to get personal service but Bruce and his staff go that extra mile. Everything they sell is top quality and delivered quickly and safely. I urge you to give them a try. You will not be disappointed.

2019-04-25

I had exceptional customer service. I ordered an item to be engraved, I received a phone call to discuss engraving options and my item was delivered to me in N.Ireland within 24hrs of placing the order on line. I would definitely recommend Wheelers to anyone wishing to purchase a luxury gift.

2019-03-06

Lovely the live chat option that enabled me to make the decision to buy once my questions about the item I was purchasing were answered.

2019-02-28

I’m living across the pond in Canada and I’m a return customer. Love the Aspinal of London bags. Great quality products with a beautiful finishing. The items arrived on time and in excellent conditions. Overall I had a really good shopping experience. Definitely, I’m recommending Wheelers Luxury Gifts.
2019-02-27