Reviews & Testimonials
 

Customer Reviews at eKomi and Trust Pilot

 

 

 

Read our customer reviews at eKomi 'The Review Company'.

 

 

Read our customer reviews at Trust Pilot.

 

Please take a look at the review sites above to find our latest customer reviews and testimonials.

Customer Testimonials

Great customer service. I went on chat and was able to inquire about products in stock (I was looking for something that is no longer made by the manufacturer but they had it in stock) and I was able to order that product and other products and they stuck with me throughout the ordering process. Shipping was SUPER Fast to the USA! GREAT JOB and HIGHLY recommended.

2020-12-22

Product purchased was excellent, topped off with professional customer care service.
 

2020-12-21

I have used Wheelers for years and it’s not because they’re local. I’m in Scotland but I have always received first class service from them. If you are looking for luxury items but not ridiculous prices then I thoroughly recommend them.

2020-12-09

Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Nice gift wrap. This is my second purchase from Wheelers Luxury gifts. Highly recommend them.

2020-11-09

This was the first time I had shopped at Wheelers Luxury Gifts but it won’t be the last. I was extremely impressed . My chosen Gifts were for a man and the gold and black gift wrapping was perfect . The Gifts inside were , I’m pleased to say, much appreciated.
Thank you.

2020-11-08

I ordered from Canada, not being able to find the item I wanted locally. The transaction and shipping experience was extremely smooth, including the electronic processing of duties and taxes. It arrived within days. I was delighted with the item and service.

2020-11-05

I found that you held an item that was out of stock elsewhere. The experience of ordering and receiving the item was excellent. It was well packed and arrived in perfect condition.

2020-10-26

Amazing service, the pen I wanted was not suitable for engraving due to its shape and the text I wanted, the team rang me and we sorted it out super quick and got it posted straight away. My friend loved her gift. Another excellent experience as always. Thank you

2020-10-26

Have used Wheelers several times. Outstanding service and delivery’s always on time.

2020-10-26

Absolutely brilliant service. Good prices compared to other competitors and the item arrived on a next day delivery. Can't fault it.
 
2020-09-07